Local News

Friday, 8 July, 2016

Tracey is supporting the inspiring local music charity, Rhythmix, in the National Lottery Awards. The charity have been selected from 60000 nomination to compete in a public vote and Tracey is calling on constituents to make their vote by a simple click of a button! 

Wednesday, 6 July, 2016

Tracey will be supporting and attending a wellbeing event at the Capel Morris Centre on Tuesday 26th July and is encouraging all local military veterans to drop-in during the day.

Tuesday, 7 June, 2016

Tracey recently launched K Sports, a new and exciting model for sport, business, education and vocational opportunity in the community.

 

 

Monday, 6 June, 2016

Tracey is encouraging local charities within Chatham & Aylesford to make use of the Morrisons Foundation grant funding. 

Wednesday, 1 June, 2016

Last week Tracey welcomed Defence Minister Mark Lancaster TD MP to the Royal British Legion Industries (RBLI) to lay the foundation brick for the charity’s latest housing development which will offer homes for Veterans.

 

Thursday, 28 April, 2016

Yesterday, Tracey joined the primary schools of Wouldham, Burham and Eccles, together with Trenport, in celebrating the fantastic work from the ‘Why I Love my Valley Schools Art Competition’

Wednesday, 27 April, 2016

Tracey is encouraging local charities to register their interest in the Sainsburys Charity Support Scheme.

Friday, 22 April, 2016

On Thursday 21st April, Tracey joined supporters of Snodland FC in officially opening the new grandstand. 

Monday, 18 April, 2016

Tracey is encouraging people in and around Medway to help raise awareness for Parkinsons by getting involved in the activities planned for the campaign week between 18th- 25th April. 

Thursday, 14 April, 2016

On Monday 11th April, Tracey joined students and staff for the renaming ceremony of The Holmesdale School in Snodland.